Specialist Leaders of Education

If you would like more information or you would like to make contact with an SLE to support your school then please contact the Exeter Consortium office on 01329 927171 or email info@exeterconsortium.com

If you would like to apply to become a SLE with the Exeter Teaching School Alliance please complete this SLE Application Form and return it to info@exeterconsortium.com 

The SLE Deployment and Evaluation form can be found here: SLE Deployment and Evaluation Form

Information about each of the SLEs within the Exeter Teaching School Alliance can be found by clicking on the links below:    

Alison Betts:SEN          Amy Grashoff: Leadership of curriculum        Caroline Neal: Assessment          Ceri Brooks: Early Years 

Emily Harper: MFL        Chris Holding: Leadership of curriculum          Emma Slaven: ITT & NQT             Helen McShane: SEN

Jayne Hall: SBM                     Jeremy Davy: English                                Jonny Holding: PE                   Lauren Stone: Early Years    

Louise Moretta: English      Lucy Bradbury: Early Years                       Michael Emerton: ICT              Michael Brooks: Mathematics

Paul Herring: ICT              Penny Hackworthy: Mathematics             Sarah Butler: Early Years             Sarah Roberts: Early Years


Simon Brown: Maths          Christopher Tribble: Closing the Gap          Laura Newton: English                    Eddie Brown: Maths